The heart of Foam is located in our museum in Amsterdam. From here we organise all our activities.

BOARD
Chairman - Leontine van der Goes-Hijmans
Treasurer - Chris Vogelzang
Member - Patrick van Son
Member - Juliette Jongma
Member - Rogier van der Heide

MANAGEMENT
Director - Marloes Krijnen
Deputy Director, business affairs - Marie-Luce Bree
Deputy Director, artistic affairs - Marcel Feil

EXHIBITIONS
Curator - Kim Knoppers
Curator - Claudia Küssel
Curator - Zippora Elders
Assistant Curator - Bram Prins
Contact: exhibitions@foam.org

FOAM MAGAZINE
Manager - Anne Colenbrander
Editor - Elisa Medde
Editor - George Allen
Contact: magazine@foam.org

FOAM EDITIONS
Floor Haverkamp
Contact: floor@foam.org

PR / COMMUNICATION / MARKETING
Matthijs Bakker
Merel Kappelhoff
Sophie van der Heijden
Eric-Jan de Graaff
Contact: pr@foam.org

ONLINE
Ivo Strübin
Contact: online@foam.org

EDUCATION
Lisa Kleeven
Garance Camping
Jitske Steenaart
Contact: education@foam.org

FOAM LAB
Eva Bremer
Contact: eva@foam.org

DEVELOPMENT & MEMBERSHIPS
Mathilde Smit
Contact: mathilde@foam.org

PARTNERSHIPS & FUNDRAISING
Annemieke Slager
Roos Bernelot Moens
Contact: annemieke@foam.org

PROJECTS
Iris van Santen
Casper Kofi
Contact: iris@foam.org

FACILITY RENTAL & EVENTS
Anne van der Weijden
Contact: annew@foam.org

OFFICE
Office Management - Eva Schravesande & Philippa Edwards
Facilities Manager - Ingmar Bruin
Financial Administration - Miranda Jonker
Contact: 
info@foam.org

FOAM CAFE
Contact
: info@foamcafe.nl


Foam objectives (as described in our statutes)

To contribute to the development of photography by presenting, collecting, and stimulating education and research in both a national and international context.

Remuneration policy

Members of the board do not receive payments or reimbursements. The salary of the management is determined annually by the board. For staff, individual employment contracts are drawn up in accordance with industry standards. Since 2013 27 FTE have been employed at Foam, of which 9 FTE with a permanent contract.

Policy plan

See attachment: Foam policy plan

Abridged versions of past activity plans

See attachments:

See a visual documentation of Foam's 2012 activity highlights here.

Balance sheet of 2013: the current state of income and expenses

See attachment: Annual financial report Foam 2013

All accounts have been audited by accounting firm Berk.